Text/HTML

Mysetaside

Blog

 
     
Apr 01 2020

#TN Small Biz: Virtual Office Office Hours On Disaster Assistance for Businesses Impacted by the Coronavirus & the March 3 Tornadoes


Tennessee District Office 

u s small business administration

Virtual Office Hours on SBA Disaster Assistance 

Nashville Strong

 

The SBA Tennessee District Office is hosting virtual office hours to provide the latest information on how the SBA is helping small businesses with their economic recovery and those affected by the March 3 tornadoes. Each call will address disaster loan criteria, where to apply, how to apply, and will answer questions on any issues with the application process.

Two Informational Calls Every Business Day through April 10

  • The daily MORNING call is for those impacted by the Middle TN tornadoes (who may also be impacted by COVID-19) at 9 am CENTRAL/10 am EASTERN.
  • The daily AFTERNOON call is for those solely impacted by COVID 19/CORONAVIRUS at 3 pm CENTRAL/4 pm EASTERN.

Only small businesses and private nonprofits are eligible for COVID-19/coronavirus SBA disaster loan assistance

Homeowners, renters, businesses of any size, and private nonprofits are eligible for Tornado SBA disaster loan assistance.

One Weekly Call Every Wednesday Starting April 1

1PM Central/ 2PM Eastern

  • Covering SBA disaster assistance for both COVID-19/coronavirus SBA disaster assistance and Middle TN tornadoes.

Call Information/Virtual Daily Office Hours:

 

  Daily MORNING Call

9AM Central /10AM Eastern

MORNING calls:

Join Online

Join by phone:

Toll Number:1-415-655-0003

Access Number:  617 983 352


 

Daily AFTERNOON Call

3PM Central/4PM Eastern

AFTERNOON calls:

Join Online

Join by phone:

Telephone Number: 1-415-655-0003

Access code:  614 098 543


  • Participants may call at any time and are welcome to enter and exit at will.
  • Callers will be muted upon entry and will be taken in the order they are received

LINK TO APPLY FOR SBA DISASTER LOANS: Disaster Application

FACT SHEET ON TORNADO DISASTER LOANS: Disaster Declaration

FACT SHEET ON COVID-19/CORONAVIRUS DISASTER LOANS: Disaster Declaration


Coronavirus (COVID-19):  Information Webinar